Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Walloon Brabant > Bureau Foreign Affairs: Walloon Brabant
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Bureau Foreign Affairs: Walloon Brabant
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:35
Counting status:
  1 MICHEL Charles 103            
  2 de COSTER-BAUCHAU Sybille 46            
  3 BURTON Emmanuel 31            
  4 KEYMOLEN Sophie 29            
  5 HUART Pierre 33            
  1 SCOURNEAU Vincent 16            
  2 KAISIN Bénédicte 12            
  3 MEURICE Jean-Luc 10            
  4 GIJSEMBERG Caroline 9            
  5 ROTTHIER Laurence 17            
  6 KUBLA Serge 33            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page