Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Schaerbeek > Municipality Schaerbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Schaerbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:51:24
Counting status:
  1 ONKELINX Laurette 4746            
  2 KIR Emir 5483            
  3 LALIEUX Karine 910            
  4 LAAOUEJ Ahmed 1345            
  5 SCHETGEN Marco 288            
  6 NJOMGANG FONKEU Colette 283            
  7 CADRANEL Benjamin 274            
  8 AMRANI Halima 745            
  9 DE REUSME Romain 260            
  10 BEN HAMOU Nawal 930            
  11 ACHAOUI Abdellah 671            
  12 HOUBA Delphine 293            
  13 VAN CAMPENHOUT Thierry 282            
  14 ELOY Emilie 386            
  15 AMAND Jean-Marie 343            
  1 MAYEUR Yvan 700            
  2 RIGODANZO Vanessa 237            
  3 VERVOORT Mathieu 294            
  4 KALIMBIRIRO Laetitia 220            
  5 FIEVEZ Laurence 242            
  6 LIMANI Fatmir 432            
  7 LLOPIS LORAND Nathalie 180            
  8 PARENT Véronique 265            
  9 CRESPO GARCIA Carlos 334            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page