Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Tienen > Municipality Tienen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Tienen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:53:36
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 247            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 134            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 123            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 48            
  5 SERE Leticia 94            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 59            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 90            
  8 SAERENS Bart 48            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 69            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 61            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 56            
  12 BOULLART Werner 36            
  13 ROGER Mieke 68            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 70            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 54            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 32            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 55            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 96            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 133            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 24            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 39            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 21            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 21            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 43            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page