Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Tienen > Municipality Tienen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Tienen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:53:37
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 1197            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 393            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 269            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 161            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 231            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 195            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 595            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 190            
  9 RENNEN Erik 123            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 165            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 145            
  12 CLAES Allessia 152            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 108            
  14 GULDIX Johan 122            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 123            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 136            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 76            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 78            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 86            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 58            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 61            
  7 LORIES Jo 55            
  8 COEL Arnout 67            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 97            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page