Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Tienen > Municipality Tienen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Tienen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:53:36
Counting status:
  1 BONTE Hans 511            
  2 JIROFLÉE Karin 365            
  3 RIDOUANI Mohamed 287            
  4 SNOECK Marc 85            
  5 LODEWIJK Dirk 87            
  6 VANDEN BROECK Else 175            
  7 FLORQUIN Marc 95            
  8 GOUNAKIS Christini 69            
  9 EL HANNOUTI Houari 96            
  10 PEETERS Karina 95            
  11 SEMLALI Yassine 174            
  12 LISSENS Griet 91            
  13 VANLUYTEN Patricia 337            
  14 DE BATSELIER Evy 82            
  15 TOBBACK Louis 716            
  1 TROCH Tom 89            
  2 VERLINDEN Bieke 75            
  3 DEMIDDELEER Bertrand 32            
  4 VAN DER BRACHT Eva 54            
  5 AUSLOOS Kelly 74            
  6 ALLARD Elke 65            
  7 ONS Natasja 146            
  8 SCHELLENS Geert 58            
  9 DE GROEF Jean Pierre 41            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page