Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Glabbeek > Municipality Glabbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Glabbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:53:45
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 71            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 22            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 26            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 14            
  5 SERE Leticia 20            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 21            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 19            
  8 SAERENS Bart 12            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 17            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 15            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 16            
  12 BOULLART Werner 12            
  13 ROGER Mieke 20            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 18            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 16            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 7            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 10            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 10            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 13            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 8            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 8            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 7            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 7            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 7            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page