Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Glabbeek > Municipality Glabbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Glabbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:53:46
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 377            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 124            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 92            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 66            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 72            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 61            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 80            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 61            
  9 RENNEN Erik 52            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 63            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 63            
  12 CLAES Allessia 62            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 53            
  14 GULDIX Johan 58            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 64            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 48            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 30            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 31            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 33            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 26            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 19            
  7 LORIES Jo 26            
  8 COEL Arnout 29            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 36            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page