Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Glabbeek > Municipality Glabbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Glabbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:53:46
Counting status:
  1 GEENS Koen 341            
  2 BECQ Sonja 75            
  3 VAN ROMPUY Eric 145            
  4 HEMERIJCKX Christine 40            
  5 OMBLETS Steven 48            
  6 ELPERS Heidi 29            
  7 VANDEVELDE Andy 87            
  8 FOURIE Lore 106            
  9 BERGÉ Wim 113            
  10 NEVENS Laura 29            
  11 DE KOCK Danny 21            
  12 MORRIS Marc 29            
  13 MERTENS Marleen 30            
  14 VAN ELSEN Koen 18            
  15 SWINNEN Monique 151            
  1 VAN HOOF Els 84            
  2 VAN KEMSEKE Peter 19            
  3 EYSKENS Kristina 48            
  4 VAN CUTSEM Peter 19            
  5 DE CUPERE Annelies 26            
  6 MOENS Erik 16            
  7 SEGERS Greet 22            
  8 VANDENBERG Hans 63            
  9 POELAERT Kris 24            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page