Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Diksmuide > Municipality Diksmuide
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Diksmuide
To results Printing
Lijst Dedecker  
 2014/06/06 13:55:10
Counting status:
  1 DEDECKER Jean-Marie 382            
  2 VANDEVELDE Martine 53            
  3 OTTEVAERE Bart 45            
  4 DEPUYDT Stephanie 56            
  5 YSERBYT Pierre 38            
  6 MESTDAGH Carine 38            
  7 BENALI Gaëtan 38            
  8 VANDEN BERGHE Annette 39            
  9 DECROIX Filip 37            
  10 CHRISTIAEN-DESENDER Rosa 40            
  11 FIERS Jan 35            
  12 VANDEWALLE Carine 35            
  13 LAPLASSE Steven 36            
  14 DE PREZ Nathalie 36            
  15 MUYLLE Yves 35            
  16 WERBROUCK Ulla 60            
  1 REEKMANS Peter 34            
  2 RYCKEWAERT Bianca 33            
  3 DIERENDONCK Henk 29            
  4 GOEMAN Jeannine 25            
  5 VERMEERSCH Björn 24            
  6 HUBRECHT Christiane 24            
  7 RYCKBOSCH Filip 25            
  8 HAUWEELE Mieke 26            
  9 BOUCKAERT Baudewijn 30            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page