Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of West-Flanders > District of Veurne > Municipality Veurne
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Veurne
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 13:56:28
Counting status:
  1 LOGGHE Peter 64            
  2 SPINNEWYN-SNEPPE Dominiek 18            
  3 TOURNOIJ Katty 26            
  4 DE WAELE Leo 19            
  5 DECANNIERE Martine 22            
  6 BARBARY Georg 14            
  7 SANDERS Johan 18            
  8 JAEGERS-DEMONIE Mireille 16            
  9 MALYSSE Kurt 15            
  10 VANDENABEELE Rik 15            
  11 DE WIEST Dorianne 15            
  12 MASQUELIN Angelique 14            
  13 COTTENIER Marc 17            
  14 DESENDER Johan 15            
  15 AMEELE Ann 16            
  16 BRUYNINCKX-VANDENHOUDT Agnes 21            
  1 BUYSSE Yves 27            
  2 VERSCHAETE Isa 16            
  3 VANHAVERBEKE Stijn 10            
  4 VEROUGSTRAETE-DESCHACHT Frieda 12            
  5 DERUYTER Andy 13            
  6 SINTUBIN Annie 13            
  7 ADANG Godelieve 11            
  8 BUYSE Filip 12            
  9 VANDENBERGHE Herman 19            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page