Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Province of Luxembourg Province of Liège Province of Namur Province of Hainaut Province of Walloon Brabant Province of Flemish Brabant Province of Limburg Province of Antwerp Province of East-Flanders Province of West-Flanders Constituency of Flanders German language Constituency Constituency of Brussels-Halle-Vilvoorde Constituency of Walloon The Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > European Parliament > Preference votes > Dutch Electoral College > Constituency of Flanders > Province of Antwerp > District of Westerlo
Logo European Parliament
 European Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Westerlo
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:01:12
Counting status:
  1 VAN OVERTVELDT Johan 3.323            
  2 STEVENS Helga 1.150            
  3 DEMESMAEKER Mark 1.464            
  4 IDE Louis 753            
  5 VANDERSTEEGEN Miet 657            
  6 MOONS Jan 1.669            
  7 MAES Clémence 462            
  8 VAN HOOTEGEM Mieke 639            
  9 JANSSENS-VANOPPEN Simonne 556            
  10 AIT DAOUD Nabilla 440            
  11 STORME Matthias 485            
  12 DESCHEEMAECKER Marc 904            
  1 LOONES Sander 386            
  2 VAN BOSSUYT Anneleen 367            
  3 PACKET Ralph 225            
  4 VAN DEN BROECK Ann-Sofie 449            
  5 STASSIJNS Veerle 308            
  6 MUTAMBAYI Laurent 220            
  7 VAN NOPPEN Flor 654            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page