Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Province of Luxembourg Province of Liège Province of Namur Province of Hainaut Province of Walloon Brabant Province of Flemish Brabant Province of Limburg Province of Antwerp Province of East-Flanders Province of West-Flanders Constituency of Flanders German language Constituency Constituency of Brussels-Halle-Vilvoorde Constituency of Walloon The Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > European Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Schaerbeek
Logo European Parliament
 European Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Schaerbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:01:22
Counting status:
  1 VAN BREMPT Kathleen 267            
  2 EL KHADRAOUI Said 207            
  3 DEL RE Valerie 49            
  4 BALTHAZAR Tom 39            
  5 DOMS Sanne 43            
  6 SOMERS Matthias 41            
  7 MAYDA Samira 101            
  8 BILICI Hasan 87            
  9 DROZDIK Vera 31            
  10 MEERT Lieven 30            
  11 VAN DER WILDT Francy 17            
  12 VAN LANCKER Eddy 34            
  1 MOUTON Nick 31            
  2 BUYSE Jutta 42            
  3 VANDENBROUCKE Pieter 23            
  4 PEETERS Emilie 28            
  5 VERDUYCKT Kris 14            
  6 LAMAS SANCHEZ Patricia 29            
  7 KILIC Yasin 84            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page