Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Province of Luxembourg Province of Liège Province of Namur Province of Hainaut Province of Walloon Brabant Province of Flemish Brabant Province of Limburg Province of Antwerp Province of East-Flanders Province of West-Flanders Constituency of Flanders German language Constituency Constituency of Brussels-Halle-Vilvoorde Constituency of Walloon The Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > European Parliament > Preference votes > Dutch Electoral College > Constituency of Flanders > Province of West-Flanders > District of Mesen > Municipality Mesen
Logo European Parliament
 European Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Municipality Mesen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:53:25
Counting status:
  1 STAES Bart 7            
  2 DE SUTTER Petra 4            
  3 SIFFER Björn 3            
  4 ABBAD Malika 2            
  5 ROELANT Sammy 2            
  6 KASTIT Ikrame 3            
  7 VANSINTJAN Dirk 2            
  8 DE PRINS Francine 2            
  9 VAN DIENDEREN Hugo 3            
  10 OKEMWA Stella Nyanchama 2            
  11 NWEKE Collins 2            
  12 PROVOOST Anne 2            
  1 HOLEMANS Dirk 0            
  2 DEBLAERE Eline 0            
  3 VROONEN Frank 0            
  4 PLATTEAU Eva 0            
  5 AVIJN Philippe 0            
  6 BAMBUST Fran 0            
  7 WITTEBOLLE Astrid 2            



Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page