Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Fléron
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Fléron
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:56:36
Counting status:
  1 SIMONET Marie-Dominique 3.576            
  2 DREZE Benoit 1.121            
  3 PIRMOLIN Vinciane 564            
  4 LEJEUNE Luc 482            
  5 MUTAMBA Jeanne 264            
  6 ERNST Serge 1.192            
  7 LIBEN-DECKERS Arlette 239            
  8 ROUXHET Olivier 208            
  9 PAK Denise 201            
  10 MANAD Jâmal 143            
  11 TETIK Nurgün 128            
  12 GROSCH Robert 244            
  13 FIRKET Michel 589            
  1 SERVAES Christine 491            
  2 ANCION Thierry 1.030            
  3 CUIPERS Laurence 288            
  4 CORTES LECLOU Juan 192            
  5 CLOTUCHE Carine 267            
  6 DELANAYE Jérôme 485            
  7 PIRARD Vincianne 457            
  8 MOYSE Vincent 152            
  9 GIELEN Rita 146            
  10 GEUDENS Xavier 163            
  11 FUMAL Simonne 152            
  12 FERDAOUS-COP Soumaya 104            
  13 SMAL Louis 632            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page