Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Fléron
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Fléron
To results Printing
PTB-GO !  
 2014/06/06 13:56:36
Counting status:
  1 GILLOT Frédéric 1.307            
  2 LECRON Sophie 327            
  3 BRUYÈRE Robin 171            
  4 PICCHIETTI Liliane 148            
  5 RASSAA Rafik 91            
  6 MEEUS Eva 126            
  7 SALHI Medhi 109            
  8 HERTOGEN Paula 93            
  9 YU Maxime 84            
  10 BADILLO-COLLART Joëlle 101            
  11 LEGRAND Jean-Claude 88            
  12 GAUTHIER Françoise 116            
  13 SAINT-REMY Léon 107            
  1 LIRADELFO Maxime 276            
  2 LEON FANJUL Laura 115            
  3 AMBROSIO David 100            
  4 MOENS Sille 50            
  5 HORMAN Denis 52            
  6 JAMAGNE Lise 97            
  7 HENROTTE Thomas 61            
  8 LEGRAIN Brigitte 64            
  9 HOUTAIN Robert 48            
  10 VENDREDI Dominique 83            
  11 COSTI Laura 75            
  12 JAA Leila 85            
  13 VANDEPAER Johan 97            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page