Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Fléron
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Fléron
To results Printing
Parti Populaire  
 2014/06/06 13:56:36
Counting status:
  1 PUGET André-Pierre 969            
  2 MAUCOURANT Loraine 194            
  3 DERVIN Bernard 129            
  4 MAIRESSE Béatrice 161            
  5 RODRIGUEZ BUENO Sébastian 110            
  6 LEBEAU Josiane 119            
  7 CHRISTOPHE Alain 139            
  8 GEERINCK Luce 85            
  9 VANBERGEN Hubert 83            
  10 LACHAPELLE Déborah 131            
  11 EMONTS Ronald 97            
  12 FIRQUET Stéphanie 155            
  13 LIPPOLD Théophile 100            
  1 LOBOGNON Diba 169            
  2 DASSY Ludovic 86            
  3 SOHET Karine 81            
  4 SWEGERYNEN Luc 52            
  5 PIETTE Marie 92            
  6 QUICK René 54            
  7 GIULIANA Maria 76            
  8 GRIVEGNÉE Claude 63            
  9 DUPONT Sandrine 68            
  10 GREGOIRE Alain 47            
  11 VANASCH Martine 48            
  12 BIRON Isabelle 54            
  13 OVERMEIRE Alain 72            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page