Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Liège > District of Fléron
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Fléron
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 13:56:36
Counting status:
  1 ALONSO MERINO Salvador 54            
  2 CLOES Marguerite 36            
  3 DESSART Patrick 13            
  4 BUDO Françoise 17            
  5 DRAGUET Christian 16            
  6 GRÄTZ Sara 11            
  7 POTIER Bernard 10            
  8 CROISIER Huguette 13            
  9 BRUYERE Théodore 5            
  10 SULEAU Marie 13            
  11 PALMA PACHECO Jorge-René 7            
  12 DE BONA Paola 12            
  13 EYBEN Pierre 20            
  1 CALOMME Sandrine 20            
  2 LANTAIR Fabrice 7            
  3 DETHIER Marie 9            
  4 BRISSA Léon 8            
  5 URSA Nathalie 7            
  6 DE RUEST Eric 11            
  7 DEGÉE Anne 9            
  8 DRESSEN Jacques 5            
  9 IMBERECHTS Elise 7            
  10 HOUBA Pascal 7            
  11 JANSEN Vinciane 8            
  12 STRUB Jean 5            
  13 PAGNOULLE Christine 22            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page