Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Walloon Parliament Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Tournai-Ath-Mouscron Constituency of Mons Constituency of Soignies Constituency of Thuin Constituency of Charleroi Constituency of Nivelles Constituency of Namen Constituency of Dinant-Philippeville Constituency of Huy-Waremme Constituency of Liège Constituency of Verviers Constituency of Neufchâteau-Virton Constituency of Aarlen -Marche-en-Famenne -Bastenaken
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2009 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Walloon Parliament > Preference votes > Constituency of Verviers > District of Verviers
Logo Walloon Parliament
 Walloon Parliament : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Verviers
To results Printing
Parti Populaire  
 2014/06/06 13:57:06
Counting status:
  1 BERRENDORF Bruno 822            
  2 JACOBS Geneviève 181            
  3 POTAR Raymond 112            
  4 BOLAND Dominique 121            
  5 BRUCK Michel 122            
  6 SADONES Marie-Christine 127            
  1 BERRENDORF Vanessa 244            
  2 VAN ROY Charles 105            
  3 POTAR Audrey 68            
  4 GÉROMBEAU Marc 67            
  5 L'ENTRÉE Elisabeth 61            
  6 MENNICKEN Raymond 55            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page